客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  上海世和酒店 (Hundred Centuries Hotel Shanghai)位于黃浦區西藏南路,交叉于瞿溪路,南鄰南浦大橋中山南路引橋,西接盧浦大橋,距離軌道交通四、八號線、第九人民醫院約100米,中華藝術宮、上海世博展覽中心和梅賽德斯奔馳文化中心輕軌8號線1站即達。
  
  去上海迪士尼樂園8號線換11號(迪士尼專線)即可。酒店距淮海路、豫園、新天地、人民廣場、上海大劇院等地約10分鐘車程,周圍交通使得,地理位置優越。
  
  酒店風格簡約,裝飾以天然奇石、印象派油畫,給你非凡的視覺享受。酒店擁有各類客房,均配有寬帶上網、國內國際長途電話,保障你的咨詢通暢。
  
  酒店內設中、西式餐廳、咖啡廳、會議室等各種綜合服務設施,使你在享受商務便利的同時,體會到“賓至如歸”的感覺。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Hundred Centuries Hotel Shanghai is located in South Tibet Road, Huangpu District, crossing Quxi Road, south of Nanpu Bridge Zhongshan South Road Approach Bridge, west of Lupu Bridge, about 100 meters from Metro Line 4, 8 and Ninth People's Hospital The Expo Exhibition Center and the Mercedes-Benz Cultural Center Light Rail Line 8 are one stop away.

Go to Shanghai Disneyland Line 8 and change to Line 11 (Disney Line). The hotel is about a 10-minute drive from Huaihai Road, Yuyuan Garden, Xintiandi, People's Square, Shanghai Grand Theater, etc. The surrounding traffic makes it an ideal location.

The style of the hotel is simple, decorated with natural strange stones and impressionist oil paintings, giving you extraordinary visual enjoyment. The hotel has a variety of rooms, all equipped with broadband Internet access, domestic and international long-distance calls, to ensure smooth consultation.

The hotel has various comprehensive service facilities such as Chinese and Western restaurants, cafes, conference rooms, etc., so that you can enjoy the feeling of 'home away from home' while enjoying business convenience.